DFM RTV INT Second Life Pages
 
 
GET STARTED
 
Create Avatar
or first check the
Quickstart Guide
 

DOWNLOADS
 
LL Viewer 2
Official LL Release
 
FireStorm Viewer
Gamers/Builders Choice
Now also in 64-bit versions!
 
Other Viewers
Third Party Viewers
 
When you buy L$ via this widget DFM will get a bit commision!
SecondLife is a virtual world constructed and maintained by its residents where the possibility for creativity abounds. It's a place where you can meet and collaborate with people from all over the world, a place to work, trade, make/look at/experience art, party, play games, roleplay, educate yourself, and more.. "It is the next generation (3d) internet interface."
 

 
SECONDLIFE BURNINGMAN FESTIVAL
OCTOBER 17-25
 
SATURDAY 24 OCTOBER SPECIALS:
09:00 SLT / 18:00 CEST - DJ AZID
10:00 SLT / 19:00 CEST - TARIQUAT
11:00 SLT / 20:00 CEST - NOOTSKI????
12:00 SLT / 21:00 CEST - JCE EMOTO (live set to burn of the man!)
13:00 CEST - DECOY or JCE EMOTO part 2
14:00 CEST - JCE EMOTO????
 
SUNDAY 25 OCTOBER SPECIALS:
13:00 SLT / 22:00 CEST - DREAD RAT
14:00 SLT / 23:00 CEST - JCE EMOTO
15:00 SLT / 24:00 CEST - PETER D
17:00 SLT / 02:00 CEST - UB RADIO SALON
19:00 SLT / 04:00 CEST - PHINEAS NARCO
22:00 SLT / 07:00 CEST - END.....
 
Join us at the DFM MEDIA CAMP!
 

 
WEEKLY LIVE GATHERINGS
AT THE DFM CONCERTHALL

 
THU 20:00-21:00 Nutski Newman, 21:00-23:00 Jce Emoto
SUN 22:00-23:00 Dread Aya, 23:00-24:00 Jce Emoto
 
The DFM CONCERTHALL can be found at RESONANCE,
right-click the DFM POSTER on the billboard next to the Landing Point!
 

 
INFORMATION
 
SL TIPS & TRICKS
Good to know stuff
 
RSS Icon SL Status [RSS Feed]
 

SL SCRIPTING
 
LSL PORTAL
All about Secondlife's Scripting Language
Tutorial / Examples
Script Library
 
LSL EDITOR
Standalone LSL Script Editor and Run-time Environment, compiles and executes LSL Scripts. (windows only)
 
Scratch4SL
Easy way to add behaviors and interactivity to your objects in SL. Based on Scratch, a Graphical Programming Language. (windows/mac)
 

 
BACK TO DFM MAIN PAGE