HOME PROGRAM
 

DFM RESIDENTS TRIBUTE
Saturday, January 19th, 2019
 

 
11am-3:00pm US PST / 19.00-23.00 GMT / 20.00-0.00 CET
 
11:00-11:30am PST / 19.00-19.30 GMT / 20.00-20.30 CET
Opening Announcement / Intro
11:30am-12:30pm PST / 19.30-20.30 GMT / 20.30-21.30 CET
DJ SET: TARIQUAT (THE MAGISTERIUM / IMAKO TAIROV in SL)
12:30-1:30pm PST / 20.30-21.30 GMT / 21.30-22.30 CET
DJ SET: WERTZ & PINECONE
1:30-2:30pm PST / 21.30-22.30 GMT / 22.30-23.30 CET
SPECIAL RESIDENTS FILM SEGMENT
2:30-3:00pm PST / 22.30-23.00 GMT / 23.30-0.00 CET
DJ SET: SINDA (DFM)
3:00pm PST / 23.00 GMT / 0.00 CET > until END OF SHOW
Closing announcement
 
Live on the streams and in the DFM Concerthal in
Secondlife, see the DFM SL PAGE for a teleport link.
 

 
ODIOUS VERMIN RETURNED!
Fridays 21:00-22:00 GMT / 23:00-24:00 CEST
 
Also check his vast and free downloadable archive at archive.org!
 

 

 

 
DID YOU KNOW
DFM is not backed up by wealthy organisations, nor have we ever gotten a subsidy/grant whatsoever.
 
The initial set up and maintenance was all paid out of the pockets of the operators who also donated all needed equipment. All equipment has its limited lifespan and has been fixed/replaced many times by these operators and their friends donating their spare equipment.
 
Most programmakers themselves pay a voluntary contribution (of own chosen amount) to help cover the base to keep all going. A calculation of the average of what actually came in from casters and operators compared to the listeners over the last years shows the casters/operators pay 75% of the cost and the listeners 25%.
 
Our webhosting and streaming services fortunatly allways have been free for us, thanks to several inernet/artists/media-organisations and individuals in support of DFM!
 
Your support is greatly appreciated and will lessen the survival struggle for DFM so we can spend that time and energy on creative contributions, thank you!
 
VISIT DFM's DONATION PAGE
 
 

 

Page Top